Contact Us

Would you like an account manager to contact you?

Find commercial account managers in your area, click on your state:

Find commercial account managers in your area:


Commercial Account Managers in North Dakota (1)

Greg Flicek
Gflicek@2ndwindexercise.com
(605) 490-5379
Specialties: All market segments

Commercial Account Managers in Kansas (1)

Tim Maynard
tmaynard@2ndwindexercise.com
(816) 599-0012
Specialties: All market segments

Commercial Account Managers in Minnesota (4)

Tim Dalluhn
Tdalluhn@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 224-1211
Specialties: Hospitality, Multi-Housing
Drew Wurst
Dwurst@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 500-0508
Specialties: Fitness & Health Clubs, Parks/Recreation, Corporate Wellness and Municipalities Independent Gyms
Shon Hartman
Shartman@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 224-1210
Specialties: Education, Medical

Commercial Account Managers in Wisconsin (4)

Julio Marshall
Jmarshall@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 500-1498
Specialties: Central WI — Hospitality, Multi-Housing
Milwaukee — Municipalities, Corporate Wellness, Education, Independent Gyms
Ryan Nielsen
Rnielsen@2ndwindexercise.com
(262) 328-4566
Specialties: South WI — All markets
Milwaukee — Multi-Housing, Medical, Hospitality, Community Rec
Tim Dalluhn
Tdalluhn@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 224-1211
Specialties: North Eastern WI — Hospitality, Multi-Housing
Shon Hartman
Shartman@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 224-1210
Specialties: Southwest WI — All markets

Commercial Account Managers in South Dakota (1)

Greg Flicek
Gflicek@2ndwindexercise.com
(605) 490-5379
Specialties: All market segments

Commercial Account Managers in Nebraska (2)

Greg Flicek
Gflicek@2ndwindexercise.com
(605) 490-5379
Specialties: Northern NE — All market segments
Tony Decker
Tdecker@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 500-0507
Specialties: Southern NE — All market segments

Commercial Account Managers in Iowa (2)

Tony Decker
Tdecker@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 500-0507
Specialties: West IA — Multi-Housing, Corporate Wellness, Municipalities, Hospitality, Medical, Independent Gyms, Parks/Recreation
Kyle Mitchell
Kmitchell@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 300-5768
Specialties: East IA — All markets, Education

Commercial Account Managers in Illinois (3)

Kyle Mitchell
Kmitchell@2ndwindexercise.com
(952) 300-5768
Specialties: Central IL — All markets
Will Boyle
Wboyle@2ndwindexercise.com
(636) 399-9519
Specialties: Southern IL — All markets
Mike Wagner
Mwagner@2ndwindexercise.com
(630) 849-6710
Specialties: Northern IL — All markets

Commercial Account Managers in Indiana (1)

Mike Wagner
Mwagner@2ndwindexercise.com
(630) 849-6710
Specialties: Western IN — All markets

Commercial Account Managers in Missouri (3)

Tim Maynard
tmaynard@2ndwindexercise.com
(816) 599-0012
Specialties: All market segments
Will Boyle
Wboyle@2ndwindexercise.com
(636) 399-9519
Specialties: All markets
Toby Tillman
Ttillman@2ndwindexercise.com
(918) 891-0135
Specialties: Southwest MO — All markets

Commercial Account Managers in Oklahoma (2)

Toby Tillman
Ttillman@2ndwindexercise.com
(918) 891-0135
Specialties: Eastern OK — All markets
Chris Tidwell
Ctidwell@2ndwindexercise.com
(405) 403-8205
Specialties: Western OK — All markets